Metalheadz head honcho Goldie has just confirmed his first album since 1998. The first single featuring Ulterior Motive can be copped now if you pre-order the album which is to be entitled ‘The Journey Man’ and will be fully released in June.

The Journey Man Tracklist:

Part I
1. Horizons
2. Prism
3. Mountains
4. Castaway
5. The Mirrored River
6. I Adore You – Goldie vs. Ulterior Motive
7. I Think Of You
8. Truth ft José James

Part II
9. Redemption
10. Tu Viens Avec Moi?
11. The Ballad Celeste
12. This Is Not A Love Song
13. The River Mirrored
14. Triangle
15. Tomorrow’s Not Today
16. Run Run Run